Daily Prompt: I Got Skills | Awwww Yeahhhh

Daily Prompt: I Got Skills.

I would want skills with weaponry on horses! Haha, I just kinda incorporated two skills into one, but bah, I don’t care.

Fighting with a sword on horseback = epic.

Shooting bulls-eyes on horseback = LEGENDARY.

Sigh. I sometimes wish that i could be transported into the novels I read, despite all the hardships I would encounter there. Isn’t being in an epic world already awesome enough? I really don’t know what else to write for this, so goodbye. Sorry for the sucky post…

 

Even the smallest person can change the course of the future. -Galadriel, The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Leave a Reply

