Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After | My Mission

Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After.

Of course not! My ‘happily ever after’ will take a lot of horses, dogs, good food, a fantastic education, an equally fantastic career, an awesome trip around the world and a huge growth in sociable skills.

I still have a long way to go, but I’m willing to travel the long journey to get there. :)

 

Even the smallest person can change the course of the future. -Galadriel, The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

9 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After | My Mission

  1. Pingback: Happily Ever After? | Stuphblog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After « Mama Bear Musings

  4. Pingback: Did you say “Happiness”? | بيسان

  5. Pingback: To Be Happily Ever After You Must Be Happily Ever Before. | The Jittery Goat

  6. “I wish it need not have happened in my time,” said Frodo.
    “So do I,” said Gandalf, “and so do all who live to see such times. But that is not for them to decide. All we have to decide is what to do with the time that is given us.”

    ― J.R.R. Tolkien, The Fellowship of the Ring

  7. Pingback: Getting A Happy Ending – A Daily Prompt Post | Edward Hotspur

  8. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Happily Ever After Without Migraines | My Blog

Leave a Reply

